Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 221 Results)

Abdullah Kherzai

Abdullah Kherzai

Email Address abdullah.kherzai@stryker.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Aditya Aiyer

Aditya Aiyer

Email Address aaiyer@atecspine.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-24

Al Alonso

Al Alonso

Email Address aealonso100@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Start Date 2024-02-14

Alayne Melancon

Alayne Melancon

Email Address alayne.melancon@stryker.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Alexander Stevens

Alexander Stevens

Email Address alstevens@nuvasive.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Alicia Tetlak

Alicia Tetlak

Email Address alicia.tetlak@medtronic.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Allen Pajar

Allen Pajar

Email Address allen.p@prontomarketing.com

Level Fellow

Start Date 2024-02-12

Allison Byrne

Allison Byrne

Email Address allison.byrne@stryker.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Aly Alvarez

Aly Alvarez

Email Address aalvarez@carlsmed.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-02-22

Amy Noccioli

Amy Noccioli

Email Address amy.noccioli@stryker.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Andrea Ahles

Andrea Ahles

Email Address andrea.ahles@seaspine.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Andres Duque

Andres Duque

Email Address andres.duque@zimmerbiomet.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Andy Lincoln

Andy Lincoln

Email Address andy.lincoln@stryker.com

Level Member

Start Date 2024-01-30

Andy Zeltwanger

Andy Zeltwanger

Email Address andy.zeltwanger@exac.com

Level Exactech, Voting Member

Start Date 2024-01-03

Angela Silvestri

Angela Silvestri

Email Address angela.silvestri@stryker.com

Level Stryker, Voting Member

Start Date 2024-01-08